Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Serving on the San Antonio Restaurant Association Board of Directors allows more interaction, involvement and voice with the local association.  


Board Members  
Executive Committee:
Randy Stokes - President  The Barn Door Restaurant
Moris Saide  Costa Pacifica
Geoffrey Besuidenhout Picnikins Patio Cafe 
John Carbajal  Rio Rio Cantina
Brenda Weil Mission Restaurant Supply
Roland Gaitan Sysco
Arther Garcia  Nicha's Comida Mexicana
David Cortez  Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia
Gary Johnson Frontier Enterprises
Jimmy Hasslocher Frontier Enterprises
Steve Richmond Pizza Hut of San Antonio
Louis Barrios Los Barrios
Ruben Sepulveda  Don Pedro's Mexican Restaurant 
Russell Reyes Perico's Mexican Restaurant
Jack Baker, Secretary Emeritus Bace Ice Equipment
Restaurant Board of Directors:
Charlie Garza  Aldaco's Mexican Cuisine
Jon Lindskog Cheesey Jane's
Will Grinnan, III The Republic of Texas
Valerie Gonzales Delicious Tamales
Keith Hansen Hansen Catering
Alice "Ma" Harper Ma Harper's Creole Kitchen
Hans Nadler  Nadler's Bakery & Deli 
Michael LeRoy Outback Steakhouse
Brandon Heinsohn The Egg & I
Art Chavarria  Whataburger Restaurants LP
Michael LeRoy  Whataburger Restaurants LP
Lucille Hooker Jacala Mexican Restaurant
Jonathan Cortez Mi Tierra Cafe & Bakery
Juan Gonzalez Napa Flats Wood-Fired Kitchen
Associate Board of Directors:
D'Ann Ivers Commercial Kitchen
Roger Gibbs DeCoty Coffee Company
Ben Willis Ecolab Pest Control
Jeff Stanzione Flowers Bakery, Ltd.
Sylvia Cardona Langley & Banack. Inc. 
Andy Wueste Mission Restaurant Supply
Paul Richmond Richmond Paper Rolls, Inc. 
Kay Shumake  Sysco
Jesse Holguin PepsiCo
Fred Beebe CPS Energy
Stephen Barscewski Metropolitan Health
Robert Martinez SAWS