Home > Membership > Membership Committee

Membership Committee

The membership committee meets to serve the San Antonio Restaurant Association (SARA) and increase the value of membership for the association as a whole. Power in numbers: the more members in the Association, the louder and stronger our industry voice.

 Committee Members:  

Chair Ruben Sepulveda Don Pedro's Mexican Restaurant / Los Nogales
Co-Chair Susan Niño  San Antonio Restaurant Association
Member  Traci Maricle  Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
Member  Daniel Juarez  EcoLab
Member Sylvia Cardona Langley & Banack
Member  Arthur Garcia  Nicha's Comida Mexicana
Member Paul Richmond Richmond Paper
Member  Charlie Garza  Aldaco's Mexican Cuisine
Member  Dianna Wollam  Time Warner Cable
Member  Sherry Willis  Heartland Payment Systems 
Member Randy Stokes The Barn Door 
Member  Cheryl Pool  World Pay 
Member  JD Littleton  Allison & Thompson